Adrian Moloney

Group Sales Director, OneSavings Bank

Alex Upton

Commercial Director, Hampshire Trust Bank

Alistair Ewing

Managing Director, The Lending Channel

Andrea Rozario

Chief Corporate Officer, Bower

Andrew Hosford

Managing Director, Pure Structured Finance

Andrew Montlake

Director, Coreco

Ashley Ilsen

CEO & Co-Founder, Magnet Capital

Barney Drake

CEO, Specialist Mortgage Group

Bob Young

CEO, Fleet Mortgages

Brian Coulton

National Account Manager, Paymentshield

Buster Tolfree

Director of Mortgages, United Trust Bank

Chris Whitney

Head of Specialist Lending, Enness

Claire Barker

Managing Director, Equilaw

Dale Jannels

Managing Director, Impact Specialist Finance

David Ewing

Director, Ingard Financial Limited

David Finlay

Consultant & Adviser to the Mortgage Industry,

David Hollingworth

Associate Director, Communications, L&C Mortgages

David Whittaker

CEO, Keystone Property Finance

Debbie Staveley

CEO, bClear Communications

Dev Malle

Chief Business Development Officer, Simplify (incorporating MyHomeMove)

Emma Bird

Accountant, Heritage Commercial Finance

Emma Hall

Key Relationships Director, Movin Legal

Emma Hollingworth

Distribution Director, MQube

Gareth Lewis

Commercial Director, MT Finance

Gavin Diamond

Director of Bridging Finance, United Trust Bank

Helen Carter

Head of Channel Engagement, Barclays

Hugh Wade-Jones

Managing Director, Enness

Jack Coombs

Director, Aspen Bridging

Jade Esterkin

Director, Affirmative Finance

James Tucker

CEO, Twenty7Tec

James Watson

Sales Director, Paymentshield

Jane Benjamin

Head of Intermediary Acquisitions, Mortgage Brain

Jane Simpson

Managing Director, TBMC

Jason Berry

Group Sales and Marketing Director, Crystal Specialist Finance

Jeff Knight

Director, Grey Matter Marketing

Jonathan Newman

Senior Partner, Brightstone Law

Jonathan Sealey

CEO, Hope Capital

Joshua Elash

Director, MT Finance

Kris Corns

Operations Director, Crystal Specialist Finance

Lea Karasavvas

Managing Director, Prolific Mortgage Finance

Liz Syms

CEO, Connect for Intermediaries

Marc Goldberg

CEO, Together Commercial Finance

Mark Blackwell

Chief Operating Officer, Core Logic UK

Mark Hutchings

Managing Director, Berkeley Alexander

Mark Posniak

Managing Director, Octane Capital

Mark Standley

National Commercial Director, Assetz Capital

Martin Reynolds

Chief Executive, SimplyBiz Mortgages

Martin Stewart

Director, London Money

Matt Smith

Owner, WPB

Matt Tooth

Chief Commercial Officer, LendInvest

Matt Tristram

Co-Founder & Director, Loans Warehouse

Matthew Cumber

Managing Director, Countrywide Surveying Services

Melissa Tallon

Partner, Lightfoots Solicitors

Michael Clapper

Chief Executive, Black Book Finance

Michael Craig

Sales Director, Brilliant Solutions

Mike Allison

Head of Protection, Paradigm

Mike Strange

Managing Director, Funding 365 Limited

Mobeen Akram

National New Homes Account Director, Mortgage Advice Bureau

Narinder Khattoare

Director, Kuflink

Nicholas Partington

Head of Broker, Tower Street Finance

Nick Johns

Sales Director, Truffle Specialist Finance

Nicola Firth

Founder & CEO, Knowledge Bank

Paresh Raja

CEO, Market Financial Solutions (MFS UK)

Paul Brett

Managing Director of Intermediaries, Landbay

Paul Hunt

Managing Director, Square 1 Media

Payam Azadi

Director, Niche Advice Limited

Peter Izard

Head of Mortgage Intermediary Business Development, Investec

Richard Butterworth

Media & Communications Manager, RBS

Richard Deacon

Sales Director, Masthaven Bank

Richard Whitehouse

Sales Director, Sancus

Rob Jupp

CEO, Brightstar Group

Ross Turrell

Commercial Director, CHL Mortgages

Russell Martin

Chairman, Finance 4 Business

Scott Thorpe

Director, The Money Group

Simon Chapman

Lending Director, Pluto Finance

Stephen Todd

Co-Founder, VAS Group

Steve Carruthers

Principal Mortgage Consultant, IRESS

Steve Olejnik

Director, Dovecote Property Finance Ltd.

Stuart Gregory

Managing Director, Lentune Mortgage Consultancy

Sundeep Patel

Director of Sales – Intermediary Relations, Together

Tiba Raja

Executive Director, Market Financial Solutions (MFS UK)

Tim Wheeldon

Chief Operating Officer, The Fluent Money Group

Toni Smith

Chief Operating Officer, PRIMIS Mortgage Network

Trevor Pothecary

Chairman, The Mortgage Lender

Vic Jannels


Wayne Smethurst

Managing Director, TFC Homeloans

William Lloyd-Hayward

Group Chief Operating Officer, Brightstar Group